Making Tracks




Pete’s new album ‘Making Tracks’ consists of twelve original songs recorded at North London’s ‘Cow Shed Studio’ and features James Compton, (Darts & Shakin’ Stevens) and renowned drummer James Johnston.
Julian Webster Greaves, (Gilbert O’Sullivan, Shakin’ Stevens) also appears on three tracks playing Tenor Sax and flute.
The final two tracks on the album were recorded at the legendary ‘Sun Studio’ in Memphis, Tennessee, USA, engineered and produced by double Grammy winner Matt Ross Spang.

Released February 2019


1. Miss Paranoid
2. My Baby
3. Edmonton
4. Countdown to Love
5. It’s Never Too Late
6. Abagail
7. Rock Steady Eddie
8. So Long Goodbye I Cry
9. Win Or Lose
10. Beer Bourbon and Wine
11. Hard Hearted Woman
12. Ring Dang Do